Tracks signed by Mittel zum Zweck - Chris Wayfarer
Tracks signed by Mittel zum Zweck

After releasing Reborn EP, the label Mittel zum Zweck has signed three further tracks – Between The Worlds, No Change and Codename Futzel. The last-mentioned is a stilistic tightrope walk between the sound of Kraut´n´Rübn and Mr.Lettuce. All three are expected to be released in November in all well-assorted download stores.

Share it:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • Live
  • MisterWong
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • Technorati
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yigg