Release "Frozen Sun" on Bugcoder Records - Chris Wayfarer
Release „Frozen Sun“ on Bugcoder Records

Bugcoder Records celebrate their first birthday and for this occasion they release a compilation with artists, who are on the label from the very first beginning. Beyond that some new artists make their debut on the label from Zwickau, for example Kraut´n´Rübn, who contributes his track „Frozen Sun“. Since a few days, the compilation is available as digital download on Beatport  and Juno. Further stores will follow soon.

Share it:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • Live
  • MisterWong
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • Technorati
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yigg