Chris Wayfarers new track "Carnival" on Bugchasing Vol. II
New track „Carnival“ released on Bugchasing Vol. 2 Compilation

Bugcoder Records has released their new compilation „Bugchasing“ Vol. 2 as digital download. 17 tracks from 17 artists represent the current sound of the label, inclusive Chris Wayfarers new track „Carnival“, a massive tech house track with a lot of brazil influences. Proper sound for the upcoming soccer world cup.

Cover Bugchasing Vol. II

Share it:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • Live
  • MisterWong
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • Technorati
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yigg