Bugchasing 3 Remixed Compilation (BugCoder Records) - Chris Wayfarer
Bugchasing 3 Remixed Compilation (BugCoder Records)

BugCoder Records has released the Bugchasing 3 Remixed Compilation, which contains two remixes with my involvement. The first one is my new version of Fabian Fassbender´s „Felicidad“ and the second one was made by Living Trees.

Living Trees is one part of the former project Mütze.Glatze. After releases on Oliver Schories label SOSO and BugCoder Records, of course, the duo separated few months ago. Mütze renamed himself into Living Trees and his first release is his remix of my track „Voices From The Past“. In my opinion he has done a really good job. So If you want to hear the remixes, please hit the audio button. All tracks are available as as digital download – more stores are coming soon.


Bugchasing 3 Remixed

Share it:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MisterWong.DE
  • del.icio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
  • Digg
  • Live
  • MisterWong
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • Technorati
  • Webnews.de
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yigg